The Golden Years

The Man Who Had All the Luck

All My Sons

Death of a Salesman

An Enemy of the People

The Crucible

A View from the Bridge

After the Fall

A Memory of Two Mondays

Incident at Vichy

The Price

The Creation of the World and Other Business

The Archbishop’s Ceiling

The American Clock

Playing for Time

The Ride Down Mt. Morgan

Broken Glass

Mr. Peters’ Connections

Resurrection Blues

Finishing the Picture

One-Act Plays

A View from the Bridge (one-act version)

A Memory of Two Mondays

Fame   /    The Reason Why

Two Way Mirror:

– Elegy for a Lady

– Some Kind of Love Story

Danger: Memory!

– I Can’t Remember Anything

– Clara

The Last Yankee


The Misfits

Playing for Time

Everybody Wins

The Crucible




Situation Normal

In Russia [with Inge Morath]

In the Country [with Inge Morath]

Chinese Encounters [with Inge Morath]

Salesman in Beijing


Focus  (novel)

Jane’s Blanket  (children’s story)

I Don’t Need You Any More (stories)

Homely Girl, A Life  (novella  and stories)

Presence:  Stories


Arthur Miller’s Collected Plays, Volumes I and II

The Portable Arthur Miller

Arthur Miller:  Collected Plays.  Library of America (Tony Kushner, editor)


The Theater Essays of Arthur Miller (Robert Martin, editor)

Echoes Down the Corridor:  Collected Essays 1944-2000  (Steven Centola, editor)

On Politics and the Art of Acting


Recent Editions

The Penguin Arthur Miller: Collected Plays with foreword by Lynn Nottage

Presence:  Collected Stories

Arthur Miller: Collected Essays with introduction by Susan Abbotson

The Collected Essays of Arthur Miller, edited by Matthew Roudané

The Classic Plays (with stage production stills)

The Collected Plays of Arthur MillerLibrary of America, edited by Tony Kushner

‘Death of a Salesman’ in Beijingwith new introduction by Claire Conceison

Conversations with Miller:  Centenary Edition, Mel Gussow / Read an extract of the book